OUR REVIEWS

Ceremony,Cocktail and Coperate Event.

Reviews:

Function Reviews;

 Reviews;

 Melissa said...
Courtney played the steel drums for the cocktail hour at our wedding and I have to say it made me sad, that it was ONLY an hour! He was AMAZING!!!! Everybody loved him and it was so awesome to have to the drums playing as the sunset. He had a smile on his face the whole time and you could tell he was just one of those people who are truly in love with what they do, which is a huge quality these days. I absolutely loved having him and again the only thing I was disappointed about was that we only had him for an hour. If I could go back I would of hired him longer.
Wedding: 10/18/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 11/11/2015



5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0



Brenda said...
Thank you so very much for helping us out with my daughter's venue. We were extremely happy with everything, especially on such short notice. Thank you for adding a Special Touch to one of the most special day of our lives in Key West! Mother of the Bride, Brenda Price
Wedding: 10/10/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015


5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Christina said...
FANTASTIC!!!! Courtney worked with me for the last year as I was going back on forth on a song I thought I just had to have.. In the end we discussed what music would fit best and with his experience and expertise I left it in his hands and it was flawless!! Courtney played the steel drums for our ceremony which made for such a relaxed and fun atmosphere and then continued the music upstairs and kept my dad and mom dancing for the entire cocktail reception. It was AWESOME!! Sooooooo very happy that we chose Courtney and he made everything so easy and smooth that you won't be disappointed!! Thank you Courtney!!
Wedding: 09/06/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 09/15/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Christine said...
Courtney Henry played the steel drums at our ceremony. His music gave our ceremony the island feel we wanted. Courtney plays in front of the Hyatt at Mallory Square from a couple of hour before sunset until the crowd dissipates. Stop by and listen to Courtney play. You won't be disappointed,
Wedding: 06/05/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 06/23/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Private User said... 
Courtney was absolutely amazing! Best choice for a beach wedding in Key West, very happy we found him. Awesome voice and musical talent.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 05/17/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Christopher said...
Hiring Courtney for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Just about everyone one of our guests specifically mentioned the great music that we had at both the ceremony and the reception. I highly recommend him for your event down in the Keys, he is a can't miss.

Wedding: 05/16/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 05/27/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Dave said...
Courtney is an awesome choice for a Key West wedding or any event. He is highly professional and entertaining. He provided the perfect entertainment for our Key West wedding. All of our guests loved his music. Thank you for making our wedding perfect!

Wedding: 03/14/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 03/22/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Westin Key west resort;
Aaron said...
I have had the honor to work with Courtney before. His musical style is superb and he is a true professional....the couples are always pleased by his work.

Wedding: 08/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 08/15/2014


*****5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0



Terrika said...
Courtney was wonderful and added a very important detail to our wedding as music is a large part of our life. He was friendly and very kind. My family had never heard steel drums before but since they have heard Courtney I garinty they won't forget them.
Wedding: 08/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 08/21/2014
5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Private User said...
Courtney was wonderful at our wedding cocktail hour. Everyone who attended our wedding was impressed and enjoyed his steel drum performance. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional steel drum player.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 08/05/2014

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Katherine said...
Courtney was an excellent choice for our beach wedding. We love the steel drums, reggae, and jazz. He played our non-traditional song choices with excellent stylizations. He was very professional in demeanor and appearance. We couldn't be happier with our choice and hope we'll have the opportunity to hear him play again!
Wedding: 07/14/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 07/25/2014
5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Ashley said... 
Everything was absolutely perfect. The music was absolutely wonderful!!!
C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment responded with the following comments: 
C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment responded with the following comments: Thank you for choosing First Class Steel Drum Music for your First Class Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hour/reception. Congratulations to the outstanding bride and groom.
Wedding: 06/24/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 04/16/2015

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Private User said...
Fantastic musician ! Awesome talent. I never knew you could play here comes the bride on a steel drum!! LOL! Music was beautiful I would highly recommend Courtney for your event. And very reasonably priced..
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 10/09/2014

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0


Erin said...
Wouldn't have wanted anyone else to handle the music for our wedding!

Wedding: 03/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 08/02/2014

5.0/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 5.0

C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment responded with the following comments:
C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment: Thank you for choosing First Class Steel Drum Music for your First Class Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hour.

Private User said...
Courtney Henry's C&S FirstClass Caribbean Steel Drums Entertainment provided wonderful "Island" music for the Ensley wedding in June 2014. His performance was such a wonderful addition to our event that we have asked him to play at another event this summer in 2015!

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Reviewed On: 04/16/2015

4.9/5.0
    •    Quality of Service: 5.0
    •    Responsiveness: 5.0
    •    Professionalism: 5.0
    •    Value: 5.0
    •    Flexibility: 4.5

C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment responded with the following comments: Thank you for choosing First Class Steel Drum Music for your First Class Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hour/reception. Congratulations to the outstanding bride and groom.




COCKTAIL/CEREMONY MUSIC
STORE
REVIEWS
C&S First Class Steel Drums Entertainment Reviews
 
Review button;
NEW RELEASE
Cth Steel Drum Cover Essential: MP3
Courtney Henry: Cth Steel Drum Cover Essential
FIRST CLASS MUSIC
Cth Steel Drum Cover Essential: MP3
Courtney Henry: Cth Steel Drum Cover Essential
scentertain@aol.com
FIRST CLASS STEEL DRUM MUSIC